top of page
  • 1162951782

KATIE GREENYER / PENTLAND BRANDS







I feel her passion and confidence in art and creativity from the photos she shares of her from different periods. This was confirmed by her later sharing of her work experience. She is good at seizing every opportunity and persistently strives to achieve it. After accumulating rich work experience, she has obtained her current status and achievements. 

In her slides, there is a video that also attracts me very much. Gradual music accompanied by every beautiful scene in life expresses our journey from playfulness, to learning, to trying and failing, but we still continue to try and find the beauty and things we care about in our lives. People often find the meaning of their lives through continuous experimentation and put in more effort for it. This makes me think about what I want to do, what kind of person I want to become, and what path I should choose to face life while watching.

Pentland's principles ‘Be bold, act now’ and ‘Make it simple‘ have also touched me. I always hesitate before doing something, even if I have calculated the risks and prepared for the worst, I still don't take action because my thinking is too complicated. I am trying my best to change myself, which is very helpful and meaningful for what I want to do.
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page