top of page

OLI ROYCE



Oli Royce shared with us the importance and benefits of online operations, stating that using social media can help us meet more people and provide us with more opportunities in our work.

Through his sharing, I began to explore the impact of social media on designers. In the era of rapid development and popularization of social media, using social media can increase the visibility of designers, and brand promotion is also more convenient and time-saving. Designers can post their information and works on social media, writing their own stories, and can facilitate and specifically establish brand image, which can help consumers quickly understand brand style and positioning. Nowadays, many social media platforms have the ability to process market analysis data, which enables designers to better analyze consumer preferences and needs. Online sales are also a feature of many social media platforms, which facilitates brand statistics of consumer data and communication with consumers.

This lecture has made me pay more attention to the use of social media platforms. Prior to this, I had been hesitating whether to establish an account to share my designs. I am worried that my designs may not be good enough and there may not be enough works. But if you don't start doing something, then you have nothing to do. So I will try to do this to help myself study better.
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page